Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angela Mullins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angela Mullins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Lovell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for a year now & are completely pleased! Any questions I have ever had have literally been answered the same day!! Having 4 drivers in our household, (two ages 21 & under) Angela & her staff went above & beyond to make sure we had what we needed. We were even able to add additional life insurance (you pray you don't need anytime soon but still have to be prepared!) & completely pleased with our policies! Highly recommended!!"

Michael ODell

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and her staff do an amazing job in taking care of their customers! Everyone is so nice and helpful and they are always willing to help out in any way they can."

Luke Mann23

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a young, male driver with a new car I’m happy with great rates and great service!"

Mandy Keen

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and her staff are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!!"

Chessie Collins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to have an agent that cares about her customers! She goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. State Farm has been by my side during two robberies and several fender benders. I have been very pleased with their service and support during those difficult times."

Tammy Mann

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Angela both personally and professionally for 20 years. She not only provides good customer service, she cares. Its so good to be able to sit down with your agent face to face"

Sara Lynn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm auto and home for years and it has always served me well. With my ever growing family Angela’s team was also able to find me suitable life insurance policies for my whole family. I feel secure that my kids will be provided for should something happen to me or my husband. The girls also encouraged that because of my family genetics I go ahead and get some life insurance for my kids so that they won’t have the same trouble finding coverage I did. Stephanie and Holly are always so pleasant and helpful, my State Farm agent and her girls really do feel like “good neighbors” anytime I need them, I can’t imagine going anywhere else."

Corey Taylor

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and her team have been with me and my family for many years. Any time I have an issue, whether it be reporting and accident or just a general inquiry, they have always handled my concerns with professionalism and a positive attitude. I am grateful to have them on my team and have never considered switching insurance agencies because of the people who work here!"

jeffrey mckinney

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in a bad time of my life"

debandgary Wi

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, personal service."

Sheila Shrewsbury

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there for us!"

TJ

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Need Insurance? Speak with Angela."