Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaWanda Smith

LaWanda Smith

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaWanda Smith
"Very nice staff, ALWAYS on top of the situation, very helpful, and love the way they make your feel do comfortable."
Profile photo of Zachary Vance

Zachary Vance

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Vance
"Pleasant and polite staff who are always attentive to my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Holly Rock

Holly Rock

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Rock
"Friendly Staff, Very Knowledgeable, Has always helped me understand my coverages and saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Kelly Bailey

Kelly Bailey

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Bailey
"I’ve been with Angela for years and love her! She always goes above and beyond to take care of our family."
Profile photo of Benjamin Worley

Benjamin Worley

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Worley
"Love my insurance agent! Staff is always helpful and I am always treated as though I am important. They do a great job of explaining my insurance and my options. I have been with State Farm for almost 30 years….and I highly recommend calling them and finding out for yourself. Thank you Angela!"
Profile photo of Tina Lovell

Tina Lovell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lovell
"We have had State Farm for a year now & are completely pleased! Any questions I have ever had have literally been answered the same day!! Having 4 drivers in our household, (two ages 21 & under) Angela & her staff went above & beyond to make sure we had what we needed. We were even able to add additional life insurance (you pray you don't need anytime soon but still have to be prepared!) & completely pleased with our policies! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Michael ODell

Michael ODell

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael ODell
"Angela and her staff do an amazing job in taking care of their customers! Everyone is so nice and helpful and they are always willing to help out in any way they can."
Profile photo of Luke Mann23

Luke Mann23

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Mann23
"As a young, male driver with a new car I’m happy with great rates and great service!"
Profile photo of Mandy Keen

Mandy Keen

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Keen
"Angela and her staff are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Chessie Collins

Chessie Collins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chessie Collins
"I am so thankful to have an agent that cares about her customers! She goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. State Farm has been by my side during two robberies and several fender benders. I have been very pleased with their service and support during those difficult times."
Profile photo of Tammy Mann

Tammy Mann

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Mann
"I have known Angela both personally and professionally for 20 years. She not only provides good customer service, she cares. Its so good to be able to sit down with your agent face to face"
Profile photo of Sara Lynn

Sara Lynn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lynn
"I’ve had State Farm auto and home for years and it has always served me well. With my ever growing family Angela’s team was also able to find me suitable life insurance policies for my whole family. I feel secure that my kids will be provided for should something happen to me or my husband. The girls also encouraged that because of my family genetics I go ahead and get some life insurance for my kids so that they won’t have the same trouble finding coverage I did. Stephanie and Holly are always so pleasant and helpful, my State Farm agent and her girls really do feel like “good neighbors” anytime I need them, I can’t imagine going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Corey Taylor

Corey Taylor

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Taylor
"Angela and her team have been with me and my family for many years. Any time I have an issue, whether it be reporting and accident or just a general inquiry, they have always handled my concerns with professionalism and a positive attitude. I am grateful to have them on my team and have never considered switching insurance agencies because of the people who work here!"
Profile photo of debandgary Wi

debandgary Wi

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by debandgary Wi
"Very professional, personal service."
Profile photo of Sheila Shrewsbury

Sheila Shrewsbury

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Shrewsbury
"Always there for us!"
Profile photo of TJ

TJ

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by TJ
"Need Insurance? Speak with Angela."